Meditation Class-donation based


This class is taught by:

Robert Bernstein

For nearly 15 years Robert led classes in using Eastern spiritual thinking for “everyday life” at Integral Yoga Institute, New York. A certified meditation teacher, Robert has lived in Orlando for five years. His yogic focused thoughts have been seen on the editorial pages of the Orlando Sentinel. He has taught for 5 years at Red Sun.
Feel the wonderful effects that meditation has on reducing stress, anxiety and anger, while giving a sense of renewed calm, happiness and peace through concentration and stronger awareness. Take a journey into guided meditation.
 
This is a donation based class. Please donate to pay for the teachers time. Thank you.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 23 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Robert Bernstein
  • Mon Sep 25 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Taylor Winslow
  • Wed Sep 27 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Taylor Winslow
  • Sat Sep 30 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Robert Bernstein
  • Mon Oct 02 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Taylor Winslow
  • Wed Oct 04 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Taylor Winslow
  • Sat Oct 07 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Robert Bernstein
  • Mon Oct 09 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Taylor Winslow
  • Wed Oct 11 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Taylor Winslow
  • Sat Oct 14 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Robert Bernstein
  • Mon Oct 16 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Taylor Winslow
  • Wed Oct 18 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Taylor Winslow
  • Sat Oct 21 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Robert Bernstein
  • Mon Oct 23 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Taylor Winslow
  • Wed Oct 25 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Taylor Winslow
  • Sat Oct 28 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Robert Bernstein
  • Mon Oct 30 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Taylor Winslow
  • Wed Nov 01 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Taylor Winslow
  • Sat Nov 04 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Robert Bernstein
  • Mon Nov 06 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Taylor Winslow