Yin Yoga


This class is taught by:

Suzanne Foy

Suzanne is a student of life. Throughout
her life she has passionately explored a
path of healing and self discovery. Having trained at the Amrit Yoga Institute, she experienced the profound healing and transformational aspects of Yoga, as taught by Yogi Amrit Desai. For the past five years she has committed herself to sharing with others the truths that she has
received. Suzanne holds a RYT-200 Yoga Certification as well as certifications as a facilitator in Yoga Nidra and Yoga Therapy.

Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200

Sarah is a registered 200 E-RYT who has studied with many popular instructors such as Bryan Kest, David Swenson, Joe Barnett and Tiffany Cruikshank. Students can expect a dynamic, vinyasa-based exploratory class with challenging balance postures and optional arm balances. 
A quiet practice, a series of long, slow postures that targets the connective tissues of the hips, pelvis and lower spine. Poses are held from 1-5 minutes long.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 16 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Suzanne Foy
  • Wed Dec 19 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Sun Dec 23 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Teri Cockerham
  • Wed Dec 26 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm with Teri Cockerham
  • Sun Dec 30 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Teri Cockerham
  • Wed Jan 02 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Sun Jan 06 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Teri Cockerham
  • Wed Jan 09 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Sun Jan 13 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Teri Cockerham
  • Wed Jan 16 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Sun Jan 20 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Teri Cockerham
  • Wed Jan 23 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Sun Jan 27 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Teri Cockerham
  • Wed Jan 30 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Sun Feb 03 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Teri Cockerham
  • Wed Feb 06 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Sun Feb 10 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Teri Cockerham
  • Wed Feb 13 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Sun Feb 17 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Teri Cockerham
  • Wed Feb 20 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200