Hatha Yoga I/II


This class is taught by:

Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200

Violette is an E-RYT 200hr registered yoga teacher from Red Sun's own Hatha teacher training program. Violette brings awareness of the anatomy to each posture, offering students a deeper connection with their own bodies.  
Beginning with warm ups and sun salutations, a Hatha I/II class will be structured similarly to the Hatha I class with prolonged holding of the postures and/or more difficult modifications to familiar postures as well as introducing intermediate level postures. Inversions may include legs up the wall, shoulder stand, handstand or head stand. Some arm balancing postures may also be incorporated. Modifications are always given.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 13 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Bryanna Pulsiano
  • Sat Dec 15 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Tue Dec 18 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Bryanna Pulsiano
  • Thu Dec 20 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Bryanna Pulsiano
  • Sat Dec 22 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Thu Dec 27 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Bryanna Pulsiano
  • Sat Dec 29 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Tue Jan 01 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Bryanna Pulsiano
  • Thu Jan 03 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Bryanna Pulsiano
  • Sat Jan 05 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Tue Jan 08 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Bryanna Pulsiano
  • Thu Jan 10 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Bryanna Pulsiano
  • Sat Jan 12 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Tue Jan 15 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Bryanna Pulsiano
  • Thu Jan 17 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Bryanna Pulsiano
  • Sat Jan 19 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Tue Jan 22 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Bryanna Pulsiano
  • Thu Jan 24 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Bryanna Pulsiano
  • Sat Jan 26 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200