Hatha Yoga I/II


This class is taught by:

Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200

Violette is an E-RYT 200hr registered yoga teacher from Red Sun's own Hatha teacher training program. Violette brings awareness of the anatomy to each posture, offering students a deeper connection with their own bodies.  
Beginning with warm ups and sun salutations, a Hatha I/II class will be structured similarly to the Hatha I class with prolonged holding of the postures and/or more difficult modifications to familiar postures as well as introducing intermediate level postures. Inversions may include legs up the wall, shoulder stand, handstand or head stand. Some arm balancing postures may also be incorporated. Modifications are always given.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Bryanna Pulsiano
  • Thu Jun 29 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Bryanna Pulsiano
  • Sat Jul 01 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Tue Jul 04 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Bryanna Pulsiano
  • Thu Jul 06 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Bryanna Pulsiano
  • Sat Jul 08 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Tue Jul 11 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Bryanna Pulsiano
  • Thu Jul 13 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Bryanna Pulsiano
  • Sat Jul 15 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Tue Jul 18 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Bryanna Pulsiano
  • Thu Jul 20 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Bryanna Pulsiano
  • Sat Jul 22 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Tue Jul 25 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Bryanna Pulsiano
  • Thu Jul 27 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Bryanna Pulsiano
  • Sat Jul 29 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Tue Aug 01 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Bryanna Pulsiano
  • Thu Aug 03 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Bryanna Pulsiano
  • Sat Aug 05 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Tue Aug 08 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Bryanna Pulsiano
  • Thu Aug 10 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Bryanna Pulsiano