Warm Bhakti Flow


This class is taught by:
Bhakti is the yoga of devotion. Take time at the beginning of this warm and powerful practice to devote your actions to yourself, another or a higher power. Prior yoga experience required.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Apr 30 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun May 07 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun May 14 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun May 21 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun May 28 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Jun 04 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Jun 11 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Jun 18 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Jun 25 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Jul 02 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Jul 09 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Jul 16 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Jul 23 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Jul 30 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Aug 06 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Aug 13 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Aug 20 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Aug 27 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods