Warm Bhakti Flow


This class is taught by:
Bhakti is the yoga of devotion. Take time at the beginning of this warm and powerful practice to devote your actions to yourself, another or a higher power. Prior yoga experience required.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 26 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Sep 02 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Sep 09 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Sep 16 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Sep 23 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Sep 30 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Oct 07 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Oct 14 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Oct 21 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Oct 28 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Nov 04 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Nov 11 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Nov 18 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Nov 25 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Dec 02 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Dec 09 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Dec 16 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods