Warm Bhakti Flow


This class is taught by:
Bhakti is the yoga of devotion. Take time at the beginning of this warm and powerful practice to devote your actions to yourself, another or a higher power. Prior yoga experience required.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 24 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Oct 01 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Oct 08 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Oct 15 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Oct 22 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Oct 29 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Nov 05 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Nov 12 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Nov 19 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Nov 26 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Dec 03 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Dec 10 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Dec 17 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Dec 24 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods
  • Sun Dec 31 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Anna Woods