Happy Hour Flow


This class is taught by:

Bricelyn Shafron

Class styles I teach: Hatha, Gentle, Vinyasa Flow, Yinyasa, Stress Relief, Back & Hips, Nidra

My favorite yoga posture: Sirsasana/Headstand: I love the shift in perspective and feeling how the strength in my core has developed with my practice. What once seemed impossible is now easy.

Fur babies: 9 kitties, plus fosters. I was fascinated by cats as a child, but we had dogs as pets. Never would have guessed I'd be a crazy cat lady, but I adore them so much! I fall in love with just about every cat I meet.

My favorite Quote: Be mindful of your thoughts, your thoughts become your words. Be mindful of your words, your words become your actions. Be mindful of your actions, your actions become your habits. Be mindful of your habits, your habits become your character.

Why I yoga:Yoga has drastically changed my life. I found something I didn't realize I was looking for in the practice. I've learned much about myself and how I want to live my life. I've found so much peace and contentment.

My passions outside of yoga: I love exploring forests and spend as much time hiking in the woods as possible, journeying into the mountains to camp by myself a couple of times each year. I enjoy photographing wildlife, glimpsing into the lives of animals and capturing their astounding beauty.

Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200

Sarah is a registered 200 E-RYT who has studied with many popular instructors such as Bryan Kest, David Swenson, Joe Barnett and Tiffany Cruikshank. Students can expect a dynamic, vinyasa-based exploratory class with challenging balance postures and optional arm balances. 
Kick off your weekend with this one-hour, moderately paced flow class! Following a short warm-up, students can expect a balanced class with a variety of standing postures, concluding with heart openers and final relaxation. Appropriate for all levels. Modifications offered for more challenging postures.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Bricelyn Shafron
  • Fri Dec 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri Dec 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri Jan 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri Jan 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri Jan 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri Feb 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri Feb 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri Feb 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri Feb 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri Mar 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri Mar 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri Mar 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri Mar 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri Mar 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri Apr 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri Apr 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200