Happy Hour Flow


This class is taught by:

Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200

Sarah is a registered 200 E-RYT who has studied with many popular instructors such as Bryan Kest, David Swenson, Joe Barnett and Tiffany Cruikshank. Students can expect a dynamic, vinyasa-based exploratory class with challenging balance postures and optional arm balances. 
Kick off your weekend with this one-hour, moderately paced flow class! Following a short warm-up, students can expect a balanced class with a variety of standing postures, concluding with heart openers and final relaxation. Appropriate for all levels. Modifications offered for more challenging postures.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Mar 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri Apr 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri Apr 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri Apr 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri Apr 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri May 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri May 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri May 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri May 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri Jun 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri Jun 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri Jun 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri Jun 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri Jun 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri Jul 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri Jul 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri Jul 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Fri Jul 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200