Community Class - FREE


This class is taught by:
Each Sunday we offer an all level class free to the community. It is an opportunity for our recent teacher training graduates and regular teachers to give back to you through their love of yoga. No yoga experience required

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 24 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Red Sun Yoga Staff
  • Sun Oct 01 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Red Sun Yoga Staff
  • Sun Oct 08 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Red Sun Yoga Staff
  • Sun Oct 15 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Red Sun Yoga Staff
  • Sun Oct 22 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Red Sun Yoga Staff
  • Sun Oct 29 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Red Sun Yoga Staff
  • Sun Nov 05 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Red Sun Yoga Staff
  • Sun Nov 12 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Red Sun Yoga Staff
  • Sun Nov 19 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Red Sun Yoga Staff
  • Sun Nov 26 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Red Sun Yoga Staff
  • Sun Dec 03 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Red Sun Yoga Staff
  • Sun Dec 10 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Red Sun Yoga Staff
  • Sun Dec 17 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Red Sun Yoga Staff
  • Sun Dec 24 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Red Sun Yoga Staff
  • Sun Dec 31 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Red Sun Yoga Staff