Vinyasa I/II


This class is taught by:

Kathy Harris

I was introduced to yoga in college while studying Dance. Yoga was a natural transition from my studies in contemporary and modern dance. I was a performing arts teacher in both the public and private school settings for ten years. I have been practicing yoga on a regular basis for the past decade. Yoga has helped me to manage life's challenges in a positive way. It has given me the tools to be more mindful and peaceful in the everyday. I am passionate about sharing these tools with others and allowing them to find peace within.
This beginner - intermediate level class offers more movement to help elevate the heart rate with slower paced vinyasas between postures. Modifications are offered to accommodate any level. No yoga experience required.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Teresa Terrell
  • Thu Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathy Harris
  • Tue Oct 30 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Teresa Terrell
  • Thu Nov 01 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathy Harris
  • Tue Nov 06 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Teresa Terrell
  • Thu Nov 08 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathy Harris
  • Tue Nov 13 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Teresa Terrell
  • Thu Nov 15 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathy Harris
  • Tue Nov 20 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Teresa Terrell
  • Thu Nov 22 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathy Harris
  • Tue Nov 27 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Teresa Terrell
  • Thu Nov 29 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathy Harris
  • Tue Dec 04 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Teresa Terrell
  • Thu Dec 06 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathy Harris
  • Tue Dec 11 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Teresa Terrell
  • Thu Dec 13 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathy Harris
  • Tue Dec 18 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Teresa Terrell
  • Thu Dec 20 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathy Harris
  • Tue Dec 25 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Teresa Terrell
  • Thu Dec 27 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathy Harris