Vinyasa I/II


This class is taught by:

Kathy Harris

I was introduced to yoga in college while studying Dance. Yoga was a natural transition from my studies in contemporary and modern dance. I was a performing arts teacher in both the public and private school settings for ten years. I have been practicing yoga on a regular basis for the past decade. Yoga has helped me to manage life's challenges in a positive way. It has given me the tools to be more mindful and peaceful in the everyday. I am passionate about sharing these tools with others and allowing them to find peace within.

Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200

Sarah is a registered 200 E-RYT who has studied with many popular instructors such as Bryan Kest, David Swenson, Joe Barnett and Tiffany Cruikshank. Students can expect a dynamic, vinyasa-based exploratory class with challenging balance postures and optional arm balances. 
This beginner - intermediate level class offers more movement to help elevate the heart rate with slower paced vinyasas between postures. Modifications are offered to accommodate any level. No yoga experience required.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 02 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Rachel Breit
  • Thu May 04 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathy Harris
  • Tue May 09 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Rachel Breit
  • Thu May 11 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathy Harris
  • Tue May 16 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Rachel Breit
  • Thu May 18 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathy Harris
  • Tue May 23 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Thu May 25 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathy Harris
  • Tue May 30 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Rachel Breit
  • Thu Jun 01 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathy Harris
  • Tue Jun 06 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Rachel Breit
  • Thu Jun 08 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathy Harris
  • Tue Jun 13 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Rachel Breit
  • Thu Jun 15 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathy Harris
  • Tue Jun 20 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Rachel Breit
  • Thu Jun 22 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathy Harris
  • Tue Jun 27 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Rachel Breit
  • Thu Jun 29 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathy Harris
  • Tue Jul 04 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Rachel Breit
  • Thu Jul 06 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathy Harris