Vinyasa II/III


This class is taught by:

Ashley Liguori

Ashley knew her live would be forever changed after her first yoga flow class in 2001. She followed up this desire by obtaining a 200 hr certification with Edely Wallace in 2002 and a second 200 hr certification with Tymi Howard in 2013. Ashley's classes are crafted to bring power to the body, playfulness to the practice and lightness to the heart. 
An intermediate - advanced level class, offers more movement and a faster pace. Postures are instructed with movement between each to help elevate the heart rate. Modifications are offered. Yoga experience preferred.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Feb 22 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Ashley Liguori
  • Wed Mar 01 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Ashley Liguori
  • Wed Mar 08 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Ashley Liguori
  • Wed Mar 15 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Ashley Liguori
  • Wed Mar 22 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Ashley Liguori
  • Wed Mar 29 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Ashley Liguori
  • Wed Apr 05 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Ashley Liguori
  • Wed Apr 12 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Ashley Liguori
  • Wed Apr 19 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Ashley Liguori
  • Wed Apr 26 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Ashley Liguori
  • Wed May 03 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Ashley Liguori
  • Wed May 10 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Ashley Liguori
  • Wed May 17 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Ashley Liguori
  • Wed May 24 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Ashley Liguori
  • Wed May 31 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Ashley Liguori
  • Wed Jun 07 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Ashley Liguori
  • Wed Jun 14 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Ashley Liguori
  • Wed Jun 21 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Ashley Liguori