Vinyasa II/III


This class is taught by:

Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200

Sarah is a registered 200 E-RYT who has studied with many popular instructors such as Bryan Kest, David Swenson, Joe Barnett and Tiffany Cruikshank. Students can expect a dynamic, vinyasa-based exploratory class with challenging balance postures and optional arm balances. 

Bricelyn Shafron

Class styles I teach: Hatha, Gentle, Vinyasa Flow, Yinyasa, Stress Relief, Back & Hips, Nidra

My favorite yoga posture: Sirsasana/Headstand: I love the shift in perspective and feeling how the strength in my core has developed with my practice. What once seemed impossible is now easy.

Fur babies: 9 kitties, plus fosters. I was fascinated by cats as a child, but we had dogs as pets. Never would have guessed I'd be a crazy cat lady, but I adore them so much! I fall in love with just about every cat I meet.

My favorite Quote: Be mindful of your thoughts, your thoughts become your words. Be mindful of your words, your words become your actions. Be mindful of your actions, your actions become your habits. Be mindful of your habits, your habits become your character.

Why I yoga:Yoga has drastically changed my life. I found something I didn't realize I was looking for in the practice. I've learned much about myself and how I want to live my life. I've found so much peace and contentment.

My passions outside of yoga: I love exploring forests and spend as much time hiking in the woods as possible, journeying into the mountains to camp by myself a couple of times each year. I enjoy photographing wildlife, glimpsing into the lives of animals and capturing their astounding beauty.

An intermediate - advanced level class, offers more movement and a faster pace. Postures are instructed with movement between each to help elevate the heart rate. Modifications are offered. Yoga experience preferred.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Rachel Breit
  • Wed Aug 29 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Wed Sep 05 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Bricelyn Shafron
  • Wed Sep 12 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Wed Sep 19 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Wed Sep 26 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Wed Oct 03 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Wed Oct 10 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Wed Oct 17 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Wed Oct 24 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Wed Oct 31 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Wed Nov 07 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Wed Nov 14 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Wed Nov 21 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Wed Nov 28 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Wed Dec 05 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Wed Dec 12 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Wed Dec 19 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200