Gentle Yin


This class is taught by:

Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200

Sarah is a registered 200 E-RYT who has studied with many popular instructors such as Bryan Kest, David Swenson, Joe Barnett and Tiffany Cruikshank. Students can expect a dynamic, vinyasa-based exploratory class with challenging balance postures and optional arm balances. 
Postures are held less than 5 minutes with time in between each for restorative counter postures. No yoga experience required.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 13 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Teri Cockerham
  • Tue Dec 18 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Thu Dec 20 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Teri Cockerham
  • Thu Dec 27 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Teri Cockerham
  • Tue Jan 01 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Thu Jan 03 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Teri Cockerham
  • Tue Jan 08 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Thu Jan 10 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Teri Cockerham
  • Tue Jan 15 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Thu Jan 17 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Teri Cockerham
  • Tue Jan 22 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Thu Jan 24 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Teri Cockerham
  • Tue Jan 29 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Thu Jan 31 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Teri Cockerham
  • Tue Feb 05 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Thu Feb 07 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Teri Cockerham
  • Tue Feb 12 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Thu Feb 14 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Teri Cockerham
  • Tue Feb 19 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200