Vinyasa III


This class is taught by:

Ashley Liguori

Ashley knew her live would be forever changed after her first yoga flow class in 2001. She followed up this desire by obtaining a 200 hr certification with Edely Wallace in 2002 and a second 200 hr certification with Tymi Howard in 2013. Ashley's classes are crafted to bring power to the body, playfulness to the practice and lightness to the heart. 

Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200

Sarah is a registered 200 E-RYT who has studied with many popular instructors such as Bryan Kest, David Swenson, Joe Barnett and Tiffany Cruikshank. Students can expect a dynamic, vinyasa-based exploratory class with challenging balance postures and optional arm balances. 

Kathy Harris

I was introduced to yoga in college while studying Dance. Yoga was a natural transition from my studies in contemporary and modern dance. I was a performing arts teacher in both the public and private school settings for ten years. I have been practicing yoga on a regular basis for the past decade. Yoga has helped me to manage life's challenges in a positive way. It has given me the tools to be more mindful and peaceful in the everyday. I am passionate about sharing these tools with others and allowing them to find peace within.
This advanced level class allows students to move and sweat, providing a vigorous work out with deep relaxation at the end. Advanced postures such as arm balancing and inversions are incorporated. Yoga experience required.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 01 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley Liguori
  • Mon May 01 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Wed May 03 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathy Harris
  • Fri May 05 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley Liguori
  • Mon May 08 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley Liguori
  • Mon May 08 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Wed May 10 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathy Harris
  • Fri May 12 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley Liguori
  • Mon May 15 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley Liguori
  • Mon May 15 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Wed May 17 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathy Harris
  • Fri May 19 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley Liguori
  • Mon May 22 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley Liguori
  • Mon May 22 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Wed May 24 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathy Harris
  • Fri May 26 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley Liguori
  • Mon May 29 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley Liguori
  • Mon May 29 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sarah Morgan, E-RYT 200
  • Wed May 31 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Kathy Harris
  • Fri Jun 02 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley Liguori