Restorative Deep Stretch


This class is taught by:

Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200

Violette is an E-RYT 200hr registered yoga teacher from Red Sun's own Hatha teacher training program. Violette brings awareness of the anatomy to each posture, offering students a deeper connection with their own bodies.  
This deep stretch practice is a combination of yin and restorative postures designed to increase mindfulness, flexibility, and release blockages to the internal energy flow through the more dense connective tissues of the body. This class will include gentle adjustments and aromatherapy. The combination of formats leaves you feeling nourished, relaxed and rejuvenated.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 14 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Mon Dec 17 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Wed Dec 19 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Fri Dec 21 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Mon Dec 24 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Wed Dec 26 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Fri Dec 28 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Mon Dec 31 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Wed Jan 02 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Fri Jan 04 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Mon Jan 07 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Wed Jan 09 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Fri Jan 11 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Mon Jan 14 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Wed Jan 16 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Fri Jan 18 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Mon Jan 21 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Wed Jan 23 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Fri Jan 25 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200
  • Mon Jan 28 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Violette Gibbs, E-RYT200